​​​Purchasing​

​​​485​​​​​​​​0 Pedley Road
Jurupa Valley,  CA   92509
Phone: 951-360-4102
Fax: 951-360-4106

Records Phone: 951-360-4105
Records Website

For District Staff, access our website on MyJUSD.​

Purchasing, Mail Room, Student Records, Print Shop and Warehouse. ​ Vendor/Contractor Registration (including CUPCCAA), Bid and Pre-Qualification Information

​Centralized Support Services Staff ​ ​​​​​
​​Contact Phone/Email Position
Jeffrey Lewis 951-360-4102 jeffrey_lewis@jusd.k12.ca.us Director​
​Kelle Wallace
951-360-4102​ kelle_wallace@jusd.k12.ca.us ​Administrative Secretary
Lindsey Hopson 951-360-4102  lindsey_hopson@jusd.k12.ca.us Senior Buyer
Jennifer Lauzon
951-360-4102 jennifer_lauzon@jusd.k12.ca.us
Buyer
Angelina Muniz​​​
​​951-360-4102 angelina_muniz@jusd.k12.ca.us ​​Buyer
Michelle Erickson
951-360-4102 michelle_erickson@jusd.k12.ca.us Purchasing Clerk
Lissete Piceno
951-360-4105 lisset​e_piceno@jusd.k12.ca.us District Mail and Records Clerk

​​​​​​
 


Copyright © 2019 Jurupa Unified School District. All Rights Reserved.