Maintenance and Operations

​​​​​​​​4740 Pedley Road
Jurupa Valley, CA 92509 
Phone: (951) 360-2761 Fax: (951) 685-6273 

​Dana Toland​
​Director of Maintenance & Operations ​dana_toland@jusd.k12.ca.us
Lupe Gomez
​Administrative Secretary
​lupe_gomez@jusd.k12.ca.us
​Hilary Wood
Secretary Account/Clerk
​hilary_wood@jusd.k12.ca.us
​Markelle Grabo
​Secretary Account/Clerk
​markelle_grabo@jusd.k12.ca.us​
Tony Martinez
Supervisor of Grounds
​tony_martinez@jusd.k12.ca.us
​Pablo Ponce
​Supervisor of Maintenance & Operations
​pablo_ponce@jusd.k12.ca.us
​Javier Trevino
​Supervisor of Maintenance & Operations
javier_trevino@jusd.k12.ca.us​​
Ricardo Solis           
​Energy Efficiency Manager       
ricardo_solis@jusd.k12.ca.us​​
Alison Hernandez       
​Secretary/Account Clerk
alison_hernandez@jusd.k12.ca.us​​

   ​ “We work hard to ensure our students' learning environment is clean, comfortable, and conducive to learning."

jusd truck 1.jpg


Copyright © 2019 Jurupa Unified School District. All Rights Reserved.