​​​​​​Maintenance & Operations 

​​​​​​​​4740 Pedley Road

Jurupa Valley, CA 92509 

Tel. (951)360-2761 Fax (951)685-6273 

​Dana Toland ​Director of Maintenance & Operations ​dana_toland@jusd.k12.ca.us
Lupe Gomez
​Administrative Secretary
​lupe_gomez@jusd.k12.ca.us
​Hilary Wood
Secretary Account/Clerk
​hilary_wood@jusd.k12.ca.us
​Vacancy
​Secretary Account/Clerk
​Vacancy
Tony Martinez
Supervisor of Grounds
​tony_martinez@jusd.k12.ca.us
​Pablo Ponce
​Supervisor of Maintenance & Operations
​pablo_ponce@jusd.k12.ca.us
​Javier Trevino
​Supervisor of Maintenance & Operations
javier_trevino@jusd.k12.ca.us​​
Ricardo Solis                             
​Enery Efficiency Manager       
ricardo_solis@jusd.k12.ca.us​​
​Alison Hernandez                              
​Secretary/Account Clerk                 
alison_hernandez@jusd.k12.ca.us​​

   ​ “We work hard to ensure our students' learning environment is clean, comfortable, and conducive to learning."

jusd truck 1.jpg


Copyright © 2019 Jurupa Unified School District. All Rights Reserved.