Transportation​​​​​​

4740 Pedley Rd
Jurupa Valley, CA 92509
Phone: 951-360-2736
Fax: 951-681-4680

The Transportation Department has approximately 70 employees, transports 27% of the districts students-2541 elementary students, 1242 middle school students and 782 high school students. We drive approximately 580,850 miles a year and have a total of 41 big buses for home to school  and 35 mini-buses for special education. 


​Transportation Staff ​ ​​​​​
​​Contact Phone/Email Position
Nicole Dias 951-360-2736 nicole_dias@jusd.k12.ca.us​ Director
​Jovanna Rangel
951-360-2736 jovanna_rangel@jusd.k12.ca.us​ Administrative Secretary
​Jennifer Teagarden ​951-360-2736 jteagarden@jusd.k12.ca.us​ ​Dispatcher
​Sarahi Perez 951-360-2736 sarahi_perez@jusd.k12.ca.us​
Dispatcher
Brian Cruz 951-360-2736 brian_cruz@jusd.k12.ca.us Bus Driver Trainer
​Connie Garcia 951-360-2736 connie_garcia@jusd.k12.ca.us​ ​Transportation Technician​
Copyright © 2015 Jurupa Unified School District. All Rights Reserved.