Business​ Services

4850 Pedley Road
Jurupa Valley,  CA   92509
Phone: 951-360-4157
Fax: 951-360-4163

Business Hours: 8:00 AM to 4:30 PM

financial reports.jpg​ 

The purpose of the Business Services Division is to provide resources, services and support for the academic, education and instructional goals of the Jurupa Unified School District. We strive to provide superior customer​ service to our students, parents, employees and the Jurupa Valley community.

The Business Services Division supports instruction and school operations by:

  • Managing the district's fiscal resources, budget, accounting and auditing procedures
  • Providing payroll and benefit services for all employees
  • Providing technology infrastructure, devices, training and support for instruction and administrative functions
  • Procuring goods and services to support the district's goals
  • Providing internal reprographics services
  • Managing the district's risk and safety programs through ongoing risk assessment
  • Providing transportation services to eligible students
  • Providing nutritional school lunches and breakfasts to all students

​Business Services Staff ​ ​​​​​
​​Contact Phone/Email Position
Paula Ford 951-360-4157 pford@jusd.k12.ca.us Assistant Superintendent
Susan Fierro 951-360-4157 susan_fierro@jusd.k12.ca.us Administrative Assistant
Debbie Gray 951-360-4159 dgray@jusd.k12.ca.us Attendance Technician
Belen Gonzalez 951-360-4160 belen_gonzalez@jusd.k12.ca.us Student Transfers
Janet Dewhirst 951-360-4156 jdewhirst@jusd.k12.ca.us Use of Facilities
Gen Sanchez 951-360-4100 gsanchez@jusd.k12.ca.us Front Desk Receptionist​


​​​​​
Copyright © 2015 Jurupa Unified School District. All Rights Reserved.