Patriot High School Staff

 

Administration

 

Telephone

 

Damien Hernandez

Principal

951.416.1112

 

Dr. Shannon Millen

Assistant Principal
Student Management

951.361.6506

 

Dr. James Huff

Assistant Principal
Student Services

951.416.1116

 

Dr. Anabel Luna

Assistant Principal
Curriculum and Instruction

951.361.6505

 

Raymond Marisnick

Assistant Principal
Facilities and Athletics

951.361.6504

 

Guidance

Serves Students

Telephone

 

Cornejo, Nick

A Chavez

951.361.6513

 

Bush, Debbie

CJ Gol

951.361.6511

 

Serrano, Lisa

Gom Loa

951.361.6516

 

Murillo, Luis

Lob Olu

951.361.6514

 

Green, Jennifer

Olv D. Sanchez

951.361.6517

 

Markham, Michelle

E. Sanchez Z

951.416.1117

 

Mann, Casie

SMA Counselor

951.361.6512

 

Bernal, Kristina

Mental Health Counselor

951.362.6569

 

Certificated

Department

Email

 

Almon, Otis

Social Studies

otis_allmon@jusd.k12.ca.us

 

Anderson, Nicole

Visual Arts

nicole_anderson@jusd.k12.ca.us

 

Ashenfelter, Cindy

Special Education

cynthia_ashenfelter@jusd.k12.ca.us

 

Barnes, David

Visual Arts

david_barnes@jusd.k12.ca.us

 

Barrientos, Alfonso

Science

alfonso_barrientos@jusd.k12.ca.us

 

Bautista, Victoria

Social Studies

victoria_bautista@jusd.k12.ca.us

 

Bernal, Kristina

Mental Health Counselor

kristina_bernal@jusd.k12.ca.us

 

Binns, Paul

Science

paul_binns@jusd.k12.ca.us

 

Bizzle, Keith

English

keith_bizzle@jusd.k12.ca.us

 

Brown, Ashley

Science

ashley_brown@jusd.k12.ca.us

 

Brown, Lisa

Language Arts

lisa_brown@jusd.k12.ca.us

 

Brush, Naomi

Special Education

naomi_brush@jusd.k12.ca.us

 

Bukarau, Shawnette

Physical Education

shawnette_bukarau@jusd.k12.ca.us

 

Burton, Felicia

Special Education

felicia_burton@jusd.k12.ca.us

 

Cabrera, Rachel

Social Studies

rachel_cabrera@jusd.k12.ca.us

 

Capata, Rebecca

Math

rebecca_capata@jusd.k12.ca.us

 

Case, Christopher

Performing Arts

christopher_case@jusd.k12.ca.us

 

Centeno, Victor

Math

victor_centeno@jusd.k12.ca.us

 

Cervantes, Jonathan

Language Arts

jonathan_cervantes@jusd.k12.ca.us

 

Cherry, Alison

Social Studies

alison_cherry@jusd.k12.ca.us

 

Chi, Xiaowen

Math

xiaowen_chi@jusd.k12.ca.us

 

Moroyoqui, Ashton

Language Arts

ashton_moroyoqui@jusd.k12.ca.us

 

Crawford, Ron

Special Education

ron_crawford@jusd.k12.ca.us

 

Cruz, Briana

English/ Math

 

 

Cuccio, Cynthia

CTE/Athletic Trainer

 

 

Cunningham, Ashley

Language Arts

 

 

Delgado, Juan Carlos

Foreign Language

 

 

Dochnahl, Shawna

Social Studies

 

 

Escobedo, Karen

Math

 

 

Fowler, Chris

Athletic Director

 

 

Fuentes, Itzel

Foreign Language

 

 

Goldsmith, Dan

Language Arts

 

 

Gonzalez, Martha

Foreign Language

 

 

Green, Robert

Social Studies

 

 

Hill, Jr., John

Physical Education

 

 

Holzknecht, Noah

Math

 

 

Hopson, James

Special Education

 

 

Horn, Paul

Math

 

 

Hortemiller, Kirk

Physical Education

 

 

Horton, Jason

CTE CSI/ Public Safety

 

 

Iest, Amber

Science

 

 

Jiannino, Jennifer

Science

 

 

Kendall, Giselle

Physical Education

 

 

Lee, Kwang-Sug

Math

 

 

Leuty, Allyson

Language Arts

 

 

Lew, Sherise

Math

 

 

Lindo, Arnoldo

Social Studies

 

 

Long, Taylor

Physical Education

 

 

Lybbert, Cinde

Language Arts

 

 

Martinez, Juan

Math/Science

 

 

McIntosh, Heather

Language Arts

 

 

Mendoza, Theresa

Language Arts

 

 

Moberly, David

Language Arts

 

 

Montestero, Magdalene

Special Education/Math

 

 

Monville, Ann

Math

 

 

Moreno, Brianna

Language Arts

 

 

Netto, Matthew

Performing Arts

 

 

Olsen, Robert

Math

 

 

Orison, Jonathan

Social Studies

 

 

Ortiz, Danielle

Language Arts, ASB

 

 

Ortiz, Manuela

Math

 

 

Pabst, Raquel

CTE/Careers

 

 

Perez, Jose

Computer Science

 

 

Peterson, Tim

Physical Education

 

 

Petry, Darrel

Science

 

 

Pinney, Samantha

Link Crew

 

 

Prate, Joelle

Science

 

 

Podgorski, Kristin

Language Arts

 

 

Ramirez, Christina

Science

 

 

Ramirez, Kelly

Social Studies

 

 

Randall, Matt

CTE Construction

 

 

Reynoso, Oscar

Foreign Language

 

 

Reed, Kyle

CTE/Careers

 

 

Robinson, April

CTE/Careers

 

 

Robinson, Shannon

Special Education

 

 

Rodriguez, Jennifer

Math

 

 

Rodriguez, Juana

English

 

 

Rodriguez, Michele

Special Education

 

 

Rosario, Rachel

Language Arts

 

 

Runyan, Joshua

Foreign Language

 

 

Saenz, Isidro

Math

 

 

Sanchez, Kimberly

Social Studies

 

 

Santos, Moises

Physical Education

 

 

Sanzberro, Julia

Visual Arts

 

 

Sousley, Eric

Language Arts

 

 

Steinbach, Paula

Social Studies

 

 

Stewart, Mike

Physical Education

 

 

Taylor, Vaughn

Science

 

 

Titterness, Ally

Special Education/Math

 

 

Trujillo, Miguel

Science

 

 

Tyer, Barbara

Language Arts

 

 

Van Lent, Paul Swan

English

 

 

Watson, Tina

Special Education

 

 

Williams, Jeni

Science

 

 

Williams, Otis

Math

 

 

Zaragoza, Jorge

Math

 

 

Zimmerman, Nicole

Special Education