Athletics

Athletics Director - Ric Slagle

 



Football​

Hugo Nevarez 

hugo_nevarez@jusd.k12.ca.us

Cross Country

Candy Acosta

candy_acosta@jusd.k12.ca.us

Volleyball

Jay Connor

jayethe122@yahoo.com

Girls Tennis

Ric Slagle                             

ric_slagle@jusd.k12.ca.us

Boys Water Polo   

TBA
TBA

Boys Basketball

Josh Erickson

josh_erickson@jusd.k12.ca.us

Girls Basketball

Ryan Goree

coachgoree@gmail.com

Girls Water Polo

TBA

TBA

Wrestling

Sam Valdez
 ​svaldez0622@outlook.com

Boys Soccer

Hugo Ramirez

hugo_ramirez@jusd.k12.ca.us

Girls Soccer

Carlos Silva

kid12398@gmail.com

Baseball

Charles Armenta

charles_armenta@jusd.k12.ca.us

Softball

Pat Kelly
patjvhs@gmail.com

Boys Tennis

John Gunty

john_gunty@jusd.k12.ca.us

Track and Field

Kevin Garcia
kgarc017@ucr.edu

Swimming

Bryan Kendall

bryan_kendall@jusd.k12.ca.us

Boys/Girls Golf

Donavan Alberga

donavan_alberga@jusd.k12.ca.us​

Athletic Trainer

Chelsea Clark

chelsea_clark@jusd.k12.ca.us

Athletic Director

Ric Slagle 
ric_slagle@jusd.k12.ca.us

Assistant Principal

Paul Kumamoto

paul_kumamoto@jusd.k12.ca.us
Athletic Secretary
Ruth Ann Serna
ruthann_serna@jusd.k12.ca.us

Cheer

TBA
​​​TBA

Band

Michael Alvarez

michael_alvarez@jusd.k12.ca.us