Athletics

Athletics Director - Paul Kumamoto

 


Football​

Rick Covington 

james_covington@jusd.k12.ca

Cross Country

Candy Acosta

cjacosta11@gmail.com

Volleyball

Paul Kumamoto

paul_kumamoto@jusd.k12.ca.us

Girls Tennis

Ric Slagle                             

ric_slagle@jusd.k12.ca.us

Boys Water Polo   

Grace Hollingsworth
grace.9.hollingsworth@gmail.com

Boys Basketball

Mark Gard

mark_gard@jusd.k12.ca.us

Girls Basketball

Jimmy Devine

coach_devine@yahoo.com

Girls Water Polo

Grace Hollingsworth

grace.9.hollingsworth@gmail.com

Wrestling

Antonio Gonzales
antoniogonzales145@gmail.com

Boys Soccer

Pablo Carrillo

carpa10@yahoo.com

Girls Soccer

Carlos  Silva

kid12398@gmail.com

Baseball

Paul Kumamoto

paul_kumamoto@jusd.k12.ca.us

Softball

Pat Kelly
patjvhs@gmail.com

Boys Tennis

John Gunty

john_gunty@jusd.k12.ca.us

Track and Field

TBD

Swimming

TBD


Golf

Ric Slagle

ric_slagle@jusd.k12.ca.us

Athletic Trainer

Chelsea Clark

chelsea_clark@jusd.k12.ca.us

Athletic Director

Paul Kumamoto
paul_kumamoto@jusd.k12.ca.us

Assistant Principal

Shelley Morris

shelley_morris@jusd.k12.ca.us
Athletic Secretary
Ruth Ann Serna
ruthann_serna@jusd.k12.ca.us

Cheer

Celia Duque
​​​celia_duque@jusd.k12.ca.us

Band

Leighanna Sears

leighanna_sears@jusd.k12.ca.us