Athletics

Athletics Director - Ric Slagle

 



Football​

Hugo Nevares 

hugo_nevarez@jusd.k12.ca.us

Cross Country

Candy Acosta

candy_acosta@jusd.k12.ca.us

Volleyball

Rebecca Finn

rebecca_finn@jusd.k12.ca.us

Girls Tennis

Ric Slagle                             

ric_slagle@jusd.k12.ca.us

Boys Water Polo   

Marcus Smith
smithmarcus2869@gmail.com

Boys Basketball

Josh Erickson

josh_erickson@jusd.k12.ca.us

Girls Basketball

Ryan Goree

coachgoree@gmail.com

Girls Water Polo

Marcus Smith

smithmarcus2869@gmail.com

Wrestling

Antonio Gonzales
antoniogonzales145@gmail.com

Boys Soccer

Norberto Ochoa

ochoanore9@yahoo.com

Girls Soccer

Carlos Silva

kid12398@gmail.com

Baseball

Charles Armenta

charles_armenta@jusd.k12.ca.us

Softball

Pat Kelly
patjvhs@gmail.com

Boys Tennis

John Gunty

john_gunty@jusd.k12.ca.us

Track and Field

Ryan Wolf
ryan_wolf@jusd.k12.ca.us

Swimming

Bryan Kendall

bryan_kendall@jusd.k12.ca.us

Golf

Ric Slagle

ric_slagle@jusd.k12.ca.us

Athletic Trainer

Chelsea Clark

chelsea_clark@jusd.k12.ca.us

Athletic Director

Paul Kumamoto
paul_kumamoto@jusd.k12.ca.us

Assistant Principal

Shelley Morris

shelley_morris@jusd.k12.ca.us
Athletic Secretary
Ruth Ann Serna
ruthann_serna@jusd.k12.ca.us

Cheer

Celia Duque
​​​celia_duque@jusd.k12.ca.us

Band

TBA

TBA