Training ​& Support Services Center
3924 Riverview Drive
Jurupa Valley, CA 92509
Phone: 951-360-4175
Fax: 951-788-0423


Parent Involvement & Community Outreach Staff  

ContactPhone/EmailPosition​​
Jose Campos
951-360-4175 jose_campos@jusd.k12.ca.us Director
Jennifer Briseño951-222-7872 jennifer_briseno@jusd.k12.ca.us MSW, Family Partner

​Sandra C Rodriguez
​​951-360-4175 sandra_rodriguez@jusd.k12.ca.us
​Parent Engagement Coordinator

Crystal Garcia Ruacho
​951-416-1572 crystal_garciaruacho@jusd.k12.ca.us​​ 
​Behavioral Health Therapist II
​​Antonia "Eli" Mast
​951-222-7872 antonia_mast@jusd.k12.ca.us​ 
​Behavioral Health Therapist I​
Lizet Rios
951-416-1572 lizet_rios@jusd.k12.ca.us

Behavioral Health Therapist I

​Kimberly Alvarez
​951-416-1572 kimberly_alvarez@jusd.k12.ca.us
​Behavioral Health Therapist I

​Samantha Lake
​951-416-1572 samantha_lake@jusd.k12.ca.us
​School Mental Health Therapist

Ofir Adams

951-416-1572 ofir_adams@jusd.k12.ca.us
Outreach Worker/ Case Manager​
Veronica Vargas
951-222-7872 veronica_vargas@jusd.k12.ca.us
Family Partner
​​Morena Diaz
​951-360-4175 mdiaz2@jusd.k12.ca.us​
​Translator Clerk
​Norma Fenner
​951-360-4175 norma_fenner@jusd.k12.ca.us
​​Outreach Worker/ Translator Clerk




Copyright © 2020 Jurupa Unified School District. All Rights Reserved.