Training ​& Support Services Center
3924 Riverview Drive
Jurupa Valley, CA 92509
Phone: 951-360-4175
Fax: 951-788-0423

Parent Involvement & Community Outreach Staff  

ContactPhone/EmailPosition
Jose Campos
951-360-4175 jose_campos@jusd.k12.ca.us Director
Jennifer Briseño951-222-7872 jennifer_briseno@jusd.k12.ca.us MSW, Family Partner
​​Antonia Eli Ortiz
​951-222-7872 antonia_ortiz@jusd.k12.ca.us​ 
​Family Partner
​Veronica Vargas
​951-222-7872 veronica_vargas@jusd.k12.ca.us​
​Family Partner
Sandra C Rodriguez
951-360-4175 sandra_rodriguez@jusd.k12.ca.usLiaison Outreach Specialist
​​Morena Diaz
​951-360-4175 mdiaz2@jusd.k12.ca.us​
​Translator Clerk
​Norma Fenner
​951-222-7872 norma_fenner@jusd.k12.ca.us
​​Outreach Worker/ Translator Clerk
Ofir Adams
951-416-1572 ofir_adams@jusd.k12.ca.us
Outreach Worker/ Case Manager
​Samantha Lake
​951-416-1572 samantha_lake@jusd.k12.ca.us
School Mental Health Therapist​
​Lizet Rios
​951-416-1572 lizet_rios@jusd.k12.ca.us
​School Mental Health Therapist
Kimberly Alvarez​
​951-416-1572 kimberly_alvarez@jusd.k12.ca.us
School Mental Health Therapist




 




Copyright © 2019 Jurupa Unified School District. All Rights Reserved.