Current Sports on RHS Campus

​Sport
​Coach
​Email
​Baseball
​Joe Galvin
​joe_galvin@jusd.k12.ca.us
​Boys Basketball
​Roberto Corella
​roberto_corella@jusd.k12.ca.us
​Girls Basketball
​Rigo Olazaba
​Rigoberto_Olazaba@jusd.k12.ca.us
​Cheer
Edgar Flores​​eifphoto@live.com
​Cross Country
Rich Torbert​​richard.torbert@jusd.k12.ca.us
​Football
Patrick Thompson​​patrickb_thompson@jusd.k12.ca.us
​Boys Soccer
​Brian Miller
​brian_miller@jusd.k12.ca.us
​Girls Soccer
​Bryan Vides
​bryan_vides@jusd.k12.ca.us
​Softball
Jimmy Rodriguez​​james_rodriguez@jusd.k12.ca.us
​Swim
​Steven Bier
​steven_bier@jusd.k12.ca.us
​Boys Tennis
Charles Jackson​
​charles.jackson@jusd.k12.ca.us
​Girls Tennis
​Charles Jackson
​charles.jackson@jusd.k12.ca.us
​Track & Field
Patrick Thompson​
​patrickb_thompson@jusd.k12.ca.us
​Girls Volleyball
Suzanne Murray​
​suzanne_murray@jusd.k12.ca.us
​Boys Volleyball
Suzanne Murray​
​suzanne_murray@jusd.k12.ca.us
​Wrestling
Jimmy Rodriguez​
​james_rodriguez@jusd.k12.ca.us


For information on athletic schedules click here to access Rubidoux MaxPreps.