Welcome to Student Services

 

 
igor pic.jpg 
Assistant Principal

 
Igor Milosavljevic (Milos)

 
igor_milosavljevic@jusd.k12.ca.us

 
Assistant Principal Secretary

 
Julie Huett

 
julie_huett@jusd.k12.ca.us

 

 
GUIDANCE DEPARTMENT


GUIDANCE COORDINATORS

Nick Cornejo (A - J.Cervantes)

ncornejo@jusd.k12.ca.us

951-361-6513

 debbie.jpg

Debbie Bush (K.Cervantes - D. Garcia)

dbush@jusd.k12.ca.us

951-361-6511

 

Lisa Serrano (E.Garcia - Lara)

lisa_serrano@jusd.k12.ca.us

951-361-6516


 

Luis Murillo (Larb - Orozco)

 luis_murillo@jusd.k12.ca.us

951-361-6514

 jennifer.jpg~

Jennifer Green (Ortega - I.Sanchez)                                           

jennifer_green@jusd.k12.ca.us

951-361-6517


 lisa durham pic.jpg

Lisa O. Durham (J.Sanchez - Z)

 lisa_durham@jusd.k12.ca.us

 951-361-6510


 

CLERK

Kathleen G.Reynoso-Lopez

krlopez@jusd.k12.ca.us


 

SCHOOL RESOURCE OFFICER-DEPUTY (SRO)

Michael Lucero​

michael_lucero@jusd.k12.ca.us


 


 


 

 

 

 
 ​​​