Athletics

Athletics Director - Paul Kumamoto

 

Sport

Coach

Email

 

Football

Rick Covington 

james_covington@jusd.k12.ca

Cross Country

Candy Acosta

cjacosta11@gmail.com

Volleyball

Paul Kumamoto

paul_kumamoto@jusd.k12.ca.us

Girls Tennis

Ric Slagle                             

ric_slagle@jusd.k12.ca.us

Boys Water Polo   

Grace Hollingsworth
grace.9.hollingsworth@gmail.com

Boys Basketball

Mark Gard

mark_gard@jusd.k12.ca.us

Girls Basketball

Jimmy Devine

coach_devine@yahoo.com

Girls Water Polo

Grace Hollingsworth

grace.9.hollingsworth@gmail.com

Wrestling

Antonio Gonzales antoniogonzales145@gmail.com

Boys Soccer

Pablo Carrillo

carpa10@yahoo.com

Girls Soccer

Carlos  Silva

kid12398@gmail.com

Baseball

Paul Kumamoto

paul_kumamoto@jusd.k12.ca.us

Softball

Pat Kelly
patjvhs@gmail.com

Boys Tennis

John Gunty

john_gunty@jusd.k12.ca.us

Track and Field

TBD

Swimming

TBD


Golf

Ric Slagle

ric_slagle@jusd.k12.ca.us

Athletic Trainer

Natalie Richeri

nricheri@gmail.com

Athletic Director

Paul Kumamoto
paul_kumamoto@jusd.k12.ca.us

Assistant Principal

Monika Montiel-Turner

monika_turner@jusd.k12.ca.us
Athletic Secretary
Juliet Comaduran
juliet_comaduran@jusd.k12.ca.us

Cheer

Dominique Rider-Jones​​​riderjones_dominique@yahoo.com

Band

Leighanna Sears

leighanna_sears@jusd.k12.ca.us


Activities

ASB Director - Teresa Miner

 

Club

Advisor

 

 

Anime Club

Joe Beloni

AP Spanish Club

Karen Martinez

Art Club

Nate Petersen

ASB

Teresa Miner

AVID

Andrea Lyman

Band ClubLeighanna Sears

Book Club

Becky Lytle
Boys BasketballMark Gard

CSF (California Scholarship Federation)

Jimmy Zhen

Creative Writing Club

Suzie McCarley

FFA

Marlisa Nordstrom/Jessica Tapia

Game Club

Joe Beloni

Jags Fighting for a Cure

Teresa Miner

Jags 4 Jesus

Ric Slagle

Literature TonguesElizabeth O'Connor

Mock Trial

Juli Agnew

Music Club

Cassandra Foust

NHS (National Honor Society)

Juli Agnew

Philosophy Club

Joe Beloni

Rap ClubSamuel Lopez-Moreno

Science Club

Irene Stewart

Skillz USABobby Albright

Spectrum Alliance

Leighanna Sears
Swim ClubCindy Robinson

Theatre Club

Helena Shaer

Freshman Class Council

Kelly Mcardle

Sophomore Class Council

Karen Martinez

Junior Class Council

Monica Werwee

Senior Class Council

Kelly  Dodd

Booster Clubs

 

Navy Silver Gridiron Club

Football Booster

FFA Parent Support Group

FFA Booster 

Jags Bows & Pros  Cheer

Cheer Boosters

Jaguar Aquatics Booster Club

Swim and Polo Boosters

   


==========================================================================

CLICK ON THE LINK BELOW TO SEE JUSD's

SEX EQUITY IN EDUCATION ACT

Assembly Bill 221.9


==========================================================================