​​​Centralized Support Services

​​​485​​​​​​​​0 Pedley Road
Jurupa Valley,  CA   92509
Phone: 951-360-4102
Fax: 951-360-4106

Records Phone: 951-360-4105
Records Website

For District Staff, access our website on MyJUSD.​

Purchasing, Mail Room, Student Records, Print Shop and Warehouse. ​ Vendor/Contractor Registration (including CUPCCAA), Bid and Pre-Qualification Information

​Centralized Support Services Staff ​ ​​​​​
​​Contact Phone/Email Position
Jeffrey Lewis 951-360-4102 jeffrey_lewis@jusd.k12.ca.us Director​
​Kelle Wallace
951-360-4102​ kelle_wallace@jusd.k12.ca.us ​Administrative Secretary
Donna Fuller 951-360-4102 donna_fuller@jusd.k12.ca.us Senior Buyer
Stella P​​acheco 951-360-4102 spacheco@jusd.k12.ca.us Buyer
​Lindsey Saterfield ​​951-360-4102 lindsey_saterfield@jusd.k12.ca.us​ ​​Buyer
Jackie Hook 951-360-4102 jackie_hook@jusd.k12.ca.us Purchasing Clerk
Michelle Erickson 951-360-4105 michelle_erickson@jusd.k12.ca.us District Mail and Records Clerk



Copyright © 2018 Jurupa Unified School District. All Rights Reserved.